Glossybox September

My glossy box came in the mail today. And this month I was very pleased. 
No make up but nice caring products instead. I used the last of my Moroccan hair oil yesterday so this new test from Sunsilk will come in-handy. And I just loved the hand cream with grapefruit and coriander from Cowshed! I use quite a lot handcream this next winter months so this felt very in-handy too. I have no body scrub at the moment so I look forward to test the one I got from Anatomicals. The only product I maybe not to happy about is the face wash because I have a very well working rutine already. I guess I will test it anyways.
The body balm from Figs & Rouge smells super nice, I will have it at home and not in my purse with the design in mind. Seems like the lid can open very easy and I don`t want oily stuff all over my keys and other stuff.
 


Comments
Morwen

Vad pröjsar du för det?

Svar: 139:- pr. box. Fast jag funderar på att sluta med det och lägga mina pengar på enbart icke djurtestat. Synd då jag gilla konceptet..
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-01 @ 20:04:04
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.