Liberty Meadows

I have always been a big fan of comics and have always been reading a lot of them. Sadly the latest years not as much because of so many other intrests. But now I have at least started to collect some of my favorites.
I think what made me read this comic in the first place was beautiful Brandy who is one of the main character. What girl don`t want to be her?!
Liberty Meadows comic is about the life on a animal sanctuary. Brandy is a animal psychiatrist. Franks is a nerdy veterinerian who is in love with Brandy. And you also have Oscar the winer dog, Truman the naive duck, Ralph a midget circus bear, Dean a former fratarnity house mascot & Leslie a dim-witted frog with hypochondria.
When we where in Oslo I bought my second book in the series. The first I got this summer in Stockholm.
Do any of my reders like this comic too? 
What comics do you read? I`m always on the look out of new fun ones!
 
 
 
 


Comments
Morwen

Älskar de serierna! :D

Svar: Visst är dom mysiga <3
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-30 @ 00:31:35
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.