Update!

So, now Christian has left for his trip to USA and left me home alone. Hope he will have a shit load of fun and that the consert at Prog power will be awsome. I would have liked to go with them but It just wasn`t possible this time. And I am a bit lucky that I hadn`t tickets and hotel when I got injured like this.
I think the swelling on my ankle has gone down a bit today. It`s still big but It feels like I may be on my feet again in not too long a time. I did not feel that at all yesterday. I was really down and sad.
My shoulders ake though, it`s because of the long way I jumped with the crutches til and from the x-ray monday night. Bohoo, poor me ;)
Also today my kind father in law helped me by driving me to the store so I could buy food and pick up a parcel. It went suprisingly well to shop. I hung on the cart for support and he was kind enough to carry the bags up the stairs to the apartment. My foot did not feel too bad after. Such a good sign.
 
I saw the Snow White and the huntsman movie last night. It was a really good except that I can`t stand the lead actress Kirsten Stewart. Too bad, she ruined the move for me.
Charleze Theron was amazing though, I have loved her ever sice I saw Monster. 
 
 
Such a good move. Watch it if you haven`t.
 
 
And What the hell...My nails fucked up when I removed the nailpolish I had on. The top layer just  kind of shrinked and made lots of wrinkles. Do any of you know what happend??? Acrylics are supposed to manage that aren`t they??? It makes me so sad. I pay lots of money to have them to do nail designs on and than they do that :(
And with my foot I can`t go down to the nail center and complain.
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.