Soft Sunday.

I am taking it very easy this Sunday. Have been too much stuff going on the passed days and it`s quite nice to do nothing. Christian and I went out for dinner before he had to work so now I`m just lying here like a dough on the sofa. I was out for a bit erlier and picked up my glossy box for this month.
I got one lipgloss and a lipstick that I think will be used quite a lot, nice neutral shades. And breast tape! Have never tried it before..will it work on bigger breasts I wonder... Would be perfect if it does, then I can buy backless tops and dresses^^
I got a small package of bodylotion that smelled super nice of sea-buckthorn. And a foudation that looks way to dark. What`s up with that? I will try it and see if it works on my light skin.
An ok box this month. 
 
As usual I stopped at the shoe store. (I never seems to able to just walk passed them?!) They had 20% off all shoes!!! I have had my eye on more than one pair so I just gave up and got one of them^^ I did at least buy the flat ones so I can use them all the time...
I love them♥ Velvet shoes should be in every girls shoe collection.
 
I have been a good girl and made some soup for us to eat later and right now I am going to watch The Addams Family.  So cosy.
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.