Spending time

Hi! I have not forgotten about you. I sat all day yesterday on the blog but did not have the time to post anything?! As you can imagine it takes me forever to do the new blog design and when photoshop makes it difficult "translating" colors it takes even longer than forever... At least I make progress. The basic of the design is in order. I now have to make it look right and have the right feeling to it. I made a header yesterday that took me about half the day but it didn`t feel quite right so I will start over again. And then there are some other small matters like a new bloglovin button etc. etc.
 
While I work hard at my new design you can listen to one of the songs Christian will be releasing on his solo EP. Self 2.0.
It`s not metal! Just so you know and don`t get a shock.
Just klick the image below and it will take you too the page streaming it.
 
By the way. I am the photographer that took this picture for his cover. * Proud *
 


Comments
Johan

Ganska mycket 80-tals känsla på det där, Dire Straits-saxofonen var oväntad! jag vet faktiskt inte riktigt vad jag tycker om det än, men jag gillar att han "vågar" vara så öppen med sina influenser.

Svar: Ja, man får faktiskt tycka vad man vill :) Innan jag träffade Christian avskydde jag 80-tals musik. Jag kan fortfarande inte lyssna på allt men har med tiden börjat uppskatta det mer och mer. Haha, jag har väl blitt indoktrinerad här hemma ;) Jag har kommet en bra bit sen dess...från nästan enbart Black Metal och klassiskt till massa olika^^Det sköna med Christian är att han först och främst gör musik han gillar själv
och om andra gillar det och ses det som bonus.
Min favorit fån EP`n är definitivt "en knippa ljung" som är mer åt hållet visor..
Miss Anthropia

2012-09-18 @ 14:30:17
Mamma

Love it:-)

2012-09-23 @ 16:58:03
Seance None

Får kolla upp denna

Svar: Det tycker jag absolut du skall göra :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-07 @ 02:58:24
URL: http://seance.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.