The unholy wine collection

I came across these beautiful bottles of wine. I think if I ever got my hands on these It would have been using them for decorating only. And those coffin shaped boxes♥
* Sigh *
 




They are designed by a Norwegian guy called Daniel Brokstad.
 
This is copied from the page I found it on:
"Possession is a limited edition unholy wine collection, featuring “Evil Demon – Bloody Shiraz”, “Haunting Ghost – Spoory Cabernet” and “Old Witch – Cursed Pinor Noir”. All the wines comes in a solid coffin shaped glossy casing, which adds to the exclusiveness of the wine series. Each are based on different occult themes as satanism, the paranormal and witchcraft. The type design on each bottle reflects it’s theme and was made in a rough way to contrast the otherwise clean setup and design, to give it more of an edgy look.
This is a self initialized conceptual design."
 
->The page <-
 
I think the Evil Demon is my favorite. Which is yours?
 
 
 


Comments
Ellet

Ah, the norwegians.. I just love the Old Witch one, mostly because I'm not a fan of crosses. Also, where could one buy these? I'm sure they're too expensive for me, but I'd just like to know :D

Svar: Yes, how can you not love them ;)I have looked for them at vinmonopolet.no but didn`t find them. So I guess if you really want to know where to get them and the price tag you could always contact Daniel Brokstad here-> http://www.danielbrokstad.com/contact/
Let me know if you do and what they cost....I am sure that they are too expensive for me too :(
Miss Anthropia

2012-09-14 @ 13:10:13
URL: http://rostmackan.blogspot.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.