Yeah, so...

Nothing special this Saturday. Just taking it easy. Almost to easy.  I need some more glamour soon. 
Christian was over with a friend so I walked to the stores.And some shopping happend. 
Two tops from Gina Tricot. The shirt has a pretty lace on the top. The other has a burnout pattern in the front. With stars! Usually I don`t like stars on clothes but this time I kind of liked it. I even got a tank top in a green color. A pair of winter leggings and a pair of dotted thights with fake suspenders will sureley be needed soon. At least the winter leggings... And a really nice set of black leopard underwear.
 
I also have to show you a picture of my gorgeious Cymbidium orchid. 
 


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Älskar leopardmönster på underkläder! Orkidén var jättefin. :)

Svar: Haha, jag med^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-09-30 @ 17:47:37
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.