Quest Of Aidance

Ok. So finally I can show you the video from the new Quest Of Aidance album which my love Christian plays guitar in. Of course he growls a little bit too.
I have heard the whole thing and I can assure you it`s superb ^^ there is no release date yet but I will get back to you about that.
The video  "Anyx" is coming off the new, upcoming Quest Of Aidance full-length album "Misanthropic Propaganda"
Anyx is short and brutal! Enjoy
 
 
And here you have the artwork. I love it. Anyone who can guess which 80`s scifi tv series they have been inspired of?
I would sure like a shirt or zip hoodie with this on! Hint, hint!
Here is all the songs.
 
1. A New Storm Rising (Instrumental)
2. Seething Voids
3. Deadly Viral Strain
4. To No Avail
5. Section 34
6. Anyx
7. Dimout
8. Sothis Allegro (Instrumental)
9. Red Dust
10. Spawnlayer
11. Sirian Breed
12. Like Shadowing Suns
13. The 5th Column
14. Doom Reactor
 
If you like what you heard be sure to Like them on Facebook and keep track of the release!
Link to Quest Of Aidance facebook page here --> Click <--


Comments
Johan

Grinding song is grinding!

That's a V ship in the background if I ever saw one! So Predator, V, what's next, War of the worlds (the TV series)? :)

Svar: Haha, ja den som lever får se ;)
Miss Anthropia

2013-04-22 @ 10:57:27


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.