Ólafur Arnalds

Now and then I enjoy music other than metal. Sometimes I just need something different. And when I do I usually go for something with a lot of atmosphere that encourages daydreaming and makes all my thoughts wander.
Lately I have found myself lost in the beautiful worlds created by listening to Ólafur Arnalds music. 
I have fallen in love with the album For now I Am Winter.
I think this album is one of few I am going to buy this year. I like to support artists that I really like and I am on of these weird people that still likes to put on a CD.
 
 
If you find his music to your liking I could not find a lot from him on YouTube but there are lots on Spotify for you to listen through.
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.