Soon...

I am so happy today. My stupid coughing that have been torturing me (and my love) this last week seems to finally give in. This night I only woke up twice. I hope this night will be a normal one and all of my cold will be gone.
Otherwise not much is happening. I have been working and relaxing as much as possible because of my extreme low energy level.
I have been thinking a bit about what to to this fall and I am really keen on having a Halloween party! I think it would be so much fun to make scary food and decorate the apartment. We don`t have a lot of space so it will have to be a small one for my closest friends. I just love fall and everything that comes with it.
Picture from Pinterest.
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.