Eye öf hörus

Hi everyone. Today we went to our first house showing. I was fun even though the broker didn`t seem to eager to sell us the house. I think she felt uncomfortable with us. Lol. I guess she don`t have many metal people as customers. I could feel her eyes on my outfit and heels. And she probably would not guess that Christian works as a nurse. But it don`t matter anyways because we will not make a bid this time. Hopefully the house we are seeing tomorrow is "the one".  
 
I got a new package today too. It`s a new  cruelty free mascara. The last one from Nyx is not going to last for much longer and I don`t want to go without one again.
I got it from Smink.net. I love not having to wait longer than necessary. So if you live in Sweden and need something super fast I really recommend them.
My new mascara is called eye öf hörus.
 
This is what they say on their page:
 

Ethical Mantra

Our products are not tested on animals and we deliver only the best. All our cosmetics are Paraben Free, and contain as much natural content as possible, balancing organics with the highest effectiveness we are renowned for

We pride ourselves on fast delivery and a high level of customer service

What we promise:

  • Not Tested on Animals
  • Only offer high standard products
  • Deliver exception customer service
  • Fast delivery
  • Stand by the product and will listen to our customers
  • 100% customer satisfaction
  • We wont use animal hair for any of our cosmetic brushes

 

Why we wont use animal hair

We don’t test on animals so we definitely don't want you to use animal hair while applying our cruelty-free cosmetics

There are so many benefits in using Synthetic brushes too:

  • They are easier to clean.
  • Synthetic brushes repel bacteria and dirt better than animal hair does.
  • Many people have allergies to animal hair.
  • Synthetic brushes shed less, if at all.
  • Synthetic brushes work with both cream and or powder makeup products.
  • Buying a synthetic brush is the only way that you can know for sure that no animal was harmed in the creation of the brush.
It sure sounds good. And tomorow after my spinning class I will test it out.
Have any of you tested it?
 

 



Comments
Anna

Lol at the agent, hope you were wearing something fabulous ^^ hate prejudice so much! Mascara looks nice, let me know how it is :)

Svar: Of course I was ;) My lovely black flared winter coat with a big grim reaper looking hood lined in leo fabric sticking out, black stockings and black wedges! She must have felt like such a bore in er jeans and shirt ;)
Of course I will let you know how the mascara works out :)


Miss Anthropia

2013-02-11 @ 21:10:35
Anna

P.s love how the Duran Duran cd is sitting so alphabetically casual with dying fetus :D

Svar: Lol. Yes It`s quite a weird mix of artists in our collection :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-11 @ 21:13:31


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.