Happy Valentine`s day

 
 
Happy Valentine`s day to all my dear readers<3 Today is a busy day for me with lots of lost boy`s and men to take care of at work. I will be there guiding them in the jungle of flowers.
 
I am one of those annoying people who like this day. We celebrate so may stupid things through the year why not celebrate love for the ones you care for the most? And everyone that complanes about buying stuff....just don`t do it then. Write them something nice instead or better! Tell them how much you care or do something you know the other person will appreciate, like clean the dishes so he or she don`t have to.
Not everyone "needs" this day, but I know some do. Not everyone uses "all the other days" to take care of their special ones. Some people need a kick in their behinds to get a bouqet of flower or a home made card.
What is your opinion? Do you hate this day or do you think it is worth celebrating?
 
 
 


Comments
Anna

Not celebrating this year, nej pengar :( but I think it's nice for people to celebrate it if they want! :)

Svar: You mean: Inga pengar ;)At least kisses are free and you have each other <3
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-14 @ 21:39:18
Anna

Bah! Swedish is too hard, I wish someone could just download it into my brain lol! Yes , he is working hard for me, I cannot complain :)

Svar: I`s not the easiest language so I think you are doing good :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-14 @ 22:09:17


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.