IamamIwhoamI-play

 
I just love this song and the video is just incredible.  Don`t even get me started on the atmosphere, I love music that makes you feel.
 
I have had different things occupying my mind lately and haven`t felt inspired to blog. Mostly good stuff. One thing is that we have decided that the next place we are going to live is in a house. We are not going to move just to get something a little bit better. We are really on the lookout for a house now. I need space and a garden. And Christian needs a proper studio in the house where he can sing all day long and night if he wants to. We have specifik wishes on location so it may take some time to find it. We are extremely sick of neighbours and their dogs, door slamming, music and screaming at each other. I think it`s incredible how people behave against each other. Like there is no one other than themselves living in this world...
 
And how weird that my text changed size in the middle? I don`t know what happened or how to change it back!
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.