Grey days like the pretty fog & the wolfs soft fur

I guess I took a vacation not only from work but also from blogging. Oh well. By the visitor numbers and lack of comments I see that not many of you are staying inside reading blogs anyways. Tomorrow I am going back to work and the grey everyday life and routines. I can`t complain, after all I think my job is OK and I have had 4 awesome weeks. For once the weather have been super and I have enjoyed every second of it.
 
I thought I could show you my new top so this post will have some pictures and substance.
I found it on Etsy and I felt like it would make a great relaxed top for hot summer days.
Jason is a favorite in our home so it is more than appropriate!
 
 
 
 
If you like it just click the image and it will take you to the seller.
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.