Sleeping beauty

 
I am counting the days to my vacation and I am down to 3 now! 2 work days and 1 off, my day off is tomorrow so I am going to sleep for as long as I want. Can you think of anything nicer.
Tonight I did some internet shopping and this time it wasn`t shoes... I actually bought new bedding. I have been longing for some with a more luxurious feel to than the cheapo ones we use from Ikea.
These have been on my wish list forever but have never been prioritized. One can wonder why, bedding used every nights should be prioritized before high heels and jewelry used once in a while...
Now I only wish I had them already. Don`t they look fluffy and comfy.
 
 
 
The bedding are from hemtex.se and I got two for the price of one.
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.