Turn The Page

I am blogging today even if I am deadly tired. It`s not only me that are tired but my Christian as well. We believe  we have eaten to little food with iron in it and suffer the consequences from this right now. I was at the store earlier and bought  pumpkin seeds, buckwheat, Brussels sprouts and even a jar of vitamins... Go away stupid tiredness.
Earlier this morning I was at the gym lifting some weights and sweating like a crazy on the cross trainer. And Tuesday I went on a super long walk in the beautiful nature. Finally I have gotten back to my healthy ways of living after a somewhat stressful time, It feels so good. As you may remember I wrote some goals for this year and losing the weight I have put on these passed two years was one of them. If I keep it up now the goal can still be reached. It has nothing to do with a weird body image and a desire to be super skinny, I just want to be at the weight I feel suits me and I like the feeling of being healthy.
 
When my last payment dropped into my account I did a bit of shopping online. This week I got my packages all at once. I would have preferred them a bit more spread out to have many small happy moments but that never seems to happen to me.
My first package was from Eyes Lips Face and contained something I use on a everyday basis. Their super good mineral primer and their mineral foundation. They often have good deals and this time was no exception, buy one get one for free, was the deal this time. I am so happy that they are cruelty free and so unbelievable cheap. Buying mineral foundation somewhere else would ruin quite strained economy.
 
I have also treated myself to some Lush goodies.
Two solid perfumes, Vanillary and Tuca Tuca.
A new soap called Miranda that has a amazing scent of fruits and flowers.
My beloved Dark Angels facial scrub. And a small shower gel to test out.
 
I also could treat myself to some new clothes from Actual Pain when they had their 50% off.
I have the pentangle leggings in L and they are a bit big on me so I bought these leggings in a M. Unfortunately these are a bit to small....Fu****K. I guess they together with the dress I bought in Liverpool will have to act as motivation to stick to my healthy new diet and get me to exercise more.
 
This sweater did fit perfectly though ♥ Oh how I love it. I am wearing it right now. Perfect for lazy days and lounging in. I wanted the vest top too but is was of course sold out. Maybe the will have it in stock the next time.
 
 
By the way...I am so tired of my header. I wonder though how my next one is going to look like. I need to think of that a bit and try to get the time to fix a new one..
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.