Under the summer night sky

Just 1 lousy day left before the vacation!!! Wohoo!
 
Friday night Christian and I went out to see a friend preform with his band Mean Streak. I had a blast and was super bummed that I had to go home early because I had to work the day after. It was nice to talk to everybody and have a few beers. We don`t go out much anymore, perhaps it`s time to change that. It is after all summer time with light and warm nights.
It was also a perfect opportunity to dress up a bit. I had on my lovely spine heeled boots that you sadly can`t see in the picture and my beloved top from Spin Doctor, the skirt is from Lip service and is a really old one!
This was the first time in a long while I also had put on make up. I usually prefer very light make up in the summer because everything just melts away anyways. It felt good to be back to my old self. 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.