Random ramblings

Hi! I have not been in the mood to blog even though I have had the time. I had the weekend off and have been all alone having some me time :) Christian have been in Umeå with Miseration at House of Metal. Of course I would have loved to go there to see them but It would have been way to much money for one night with plane tickets, hotel, food and alcohol. And right before the weekend we also got a not so fun answer to what some car repairs will cost us. 8000 Sek. Ugh..... 
So instead this weekend I used my time off to workout, sleep, see a couple of movies, and some sowing. It was really nice.
The sowing project is not ready yet but you will get to see it in time. Today I will not have the time to get it ready because I am soon off to a looong ay at work. 10 hour day "yayy..."
I am a bit tired of work and I am not sad to say that it is the only day this week I will be working. Christian and I leave for a little vacation in Stockholm <3
 
This was one the movies I saw. A wonderful old movie I heard about on one of the blogs I follow.
The trailer is really awful though...


Comments
Anna

I hope the parcel makes it to you before you go to Stockholm! :)

Svar: No parcel yet. But hey then I have something to look forward to :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-03-04 @ 18:04:28
Johan

Synd du inte kunde komma, Miseration lät jävligt feta trots bara en gitarr, det jag hörde innan jag var tvungen att kuta på Sodom "trassa Umeå til dess" :-) Helvete vilket tryck Christian har i pipan när han bara growlar! Var grabbarna nöjda själva?

Svar: Ja, det kändes lite surt att sitta hemma. Men men, nästa gång kanske det passar bättre :) House of metal vill man ju besöka nån gång!Grabbarna var nöjda under omständigheterna :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-03-04 @ 22:46:47


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.