Dark times

There is a reason this blog so suddenly have become oh so quiet... Someone very close to me have become sick. We don`t know what it is yet but we have our strong suspicions. As you maybe can understand the blog has become very unimportant and even all my creativity seems a lost in all the feelings we are going through every day. I feel strong enough to write this at this time and I hope it will be better as soon as I am adapting to his new everyday that lies ahead.
                                                    Click the pic to get to the source


Comments
belaland.se

sv: Ja, just det! Jag hade länkat till dig i det inlägget! Jag gillar länkkärlek faktiskt! Ialla fall om de har ett vettigt innehåll ;D
På så sätt kommer bra budskap fram osv.

Tack! Just nu går det lite i lila i hårbotten, vilket några tycker är häftigt och andra inte men jag vet inte vad jag själv tycker. I vissa ljus ser det så jävla ballt ut och i andra ser det bara tacky ut. Det tar väl tid att få in snitsen på alla blandningar ;)

Svar: Länkkärlek är jättebra! Ofta kan man ju dessutom hitta till nya bloggar man gillar på det viset :) Bra för både läsare och bloggare.
Haha, jag brukar gilla lila så det var väl därför jag tyckte det var snyggt ;)
Miss Anthropia

2013-05-07 @ 20:52:45
URL: http://belaland.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.