Good times

I have had such a lovely day today. All weekend I have been lying down with a cold. Today was the first day I felt really well and tomorrow I will be ready for work again whether I like it or not...
My day started with breakfast and some sunbathing the balcony. I even got to read a lot. Summer is the time of year I read the most. I rarely get the inner calm to read the other seasons for some weird reason.
Later on I tried to get into my old shorts.... It`s time to get going with those losing weight plans...
I squeezed into a pair and put on a lose top to hide the muffin-top the shorts made on me and went on a looong walk with Christian. We both needed to get out. He for his back pains and I for some well needed sun and exercise. We stopped for a sushi lunch down town and on my way home I got myself a huge watermelon. One on my favorite things to eat at summertime. I also got myself a pair of shorts to wear until I can get into my old ones. Something that hit me when I was looking through the shops was how shitty the selection of shorts there are for us women. Tons of super short "sexy" shorts in all colors exists. But I had trouble finding a pair of longer, loose and comfy shorts. I guess we are supposed to be showing of all bits at all times. I found myself a pair of cool and comfy shorts on the men`s department instead.
 
Here they are, they look much better in real life than on the picture!
 
Sunbathing on the balcony with my hat that makes it possible to read
 

A little break with my handbag as a pillow!
 
 
 
My love♥
 
Now my legs hurt and I am super tired. I bet I will sleep well tonight.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
Morwen

Sicka snyggingar! ;)

Har du sett den här? :)
http://www.naturligtsnygg.se/

Svar: Naw, tack :)Nej, tack för tipset sötnöt.
Miss Anthropia

2013-05-31 @ 18:24:11
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/
Ninni

GAH! Vilka snygga shorts! *droool*
Ses snart (OBS: obligatoriskt! ;)

Svar: Kul du gillade dom:-)
Jaaa! Saknar dig!!! Jag har ledigt nästa helg och vad jag minns är inget inbokat. Kan du ses då??
Miss Anthropia

2013-06-01 @ 09:04:53


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.