Meanwhile

OK. So I am finally back. I did suddenly not have any time to write you a last post before going away to Liverpool. But here is the story. My love have some major back pains and when even sitting down is impossible he could not come with us on this trip. It is those things in life that you can`t control and of course we felt super sad and annoyed that it went this way. But when you can`t control it you can`t be to sad about it either. So I swallowed the sadness and said goodbye to my love and went on the trip with my parents by myself. It turned out really well. I haven't seen them in a long time and some quality time together was well needed. I have quite a lot of pictures and are currently working on a post about the trip. But in the meanwhile I thought I would entertain you with this post about my new wish list.
I have been eying the Killstar clothing line for a while but never have I been so eager to click home a lot of their stuff as I am now. But with a bit (read: a lot) of shopping in Liverpool and the possibilities that money can run very low in the household because of the back troubles I try to stop myself.
This dress I found at Felice Fawns blog and immediately wanted.
 
 
It took me to Killstars online shop and of course I found a lot of other treasures I would love to have.
Like this dress
 
 
Or this cozy sweater
 
 
and everybody, boys and girls needs a cool tank top for the summer months
 
 
And how perfect would not this tunic dress be at the beach over the bikini??
 
 
And how many times have I pinned these earrings at Pinterest?? ME WANTS!
 
 
This post on Killstar is not sponsored...I wish.... if you like me love this stuff you can get them at their online shop. I have linked the images above so to shop just click any of them.
 
I am such a sucker for satanic symbols and images although I am a atheist. For me they are anti symbols for everything I hate about religion and closed minds. If I piss of any Christians by wearing them that is just a bonus in my mind....
If they can they wear their crosses I can wear a Baphomet print if I want to.
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.