Take a deep breath and jump in

OK, so this is the first day in a long time I have felt the urge to blog again. The sad thing is that I haven`t done a lot or taken any pictures at all so this post will probably just be a lot of babbling!
My little crafting project was set on hiatus until now. And my plans are to fix the last parts this weekend. The next three days I will be working around the clock. The spring has come and today we even felt a bit of summer temperature sneaking upon us. It have been so F-ing lovely, but it also means that it`s super stressful at work. Everybody seems starved from the lack of sun and nice weather so now everybody runs to us to buy flowers, fertilizers, garden tools and stuff so that they can make their gardens beautiful and useful again.
Myself, I have finally gotten around to plant my little cherry tomato bush in a bigger pot so I can harvest my own super sweet tomatoes later on. This year I am testing out a new kind that gives fruit sooner.
Ah...I am going to take a picture of it so you can see it ;) Brb...
So here it is. Not much at the moment. but it will make me a happy girl.
Everybody should test to grow some edible stuff for themselves. It`s fun and rewarding^^ Tomatoes tastes a thousand times better than the watery ones you buy at the store.
 
What else is new... oh yes, Christian and I have been at two more apartment showings. The first one was so blah. Super boring place. Ugly kitchen and unsexy rooms...
But the next one I fell in love with. Probably impossible to get. It`s owned by a private renter and he can do as he likes. But I am sure going to terrorize him with calls, emails and begging. Lol.
This apartment has wooden floors, big spacious rooms, balcony with sun in the evenings, good location, cheap rent and best of all a fireplace!!!!!! it would so make my life better in the winters. Can you imagine me curling up in front of the fire with the snow falling down outside, sipping on a glass of vine. I sure can.

The trip to Liverpool is just around the corner too. But with the things going on here with the illness I haven`t really been able to look forward to it as much. We will go to Norway where my parents live in a week and our plane takes off the day after. I sure need this trip now. It will be so nice to forget how things are at the moment and spend some time with my parents which I haven`t seen in a long time.
I hope everything is good with my readers and I hope you have been understanding why I haven`t felt like blogging for a while.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.