Steampunk

Good morning everybody.
I see a lot of you are stopping by and I am sorry to say I am a bit too busy for blogging the next couple of days. I am at work and this weekend I am going on fun adventures.
I suggest you follow me on bloglovin so you don`t miss any of my posts!
To get there just click the picture on this post or my bloglovin icon way down in the side bar.

This is a brand new picture from Rasmus and it was a left over from our last steampunk shoot.
I like it a lot and hope you do too.
 


Comments
Karin

Vet du var man kan köpa kläderna och hatten? Och var har du köpt halsbandet i headern?:)

Svar: Hatten köpte jag via Ebay, kläderna köpte jag på olika second hand affärer. Halsbandet är så sjukt gammalt att jag knappt kommer i håg. Tror det var på nån vanlig affär som HM eller Lindex.
Miss Anthropia

2013-11-09 @ 19:55:38
Mamma

Kjempefint :-)

Svar: Tusen takk mamma :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-11-10 @ 09:21:45
Christian

Finaste Siv!

Svar: Aww <3 Finaste Christian :-*
Miss Anthropia

2013-11-11 @ 00:59:21


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.