14/10-13

Well. The last week I haven`t been that inspired to blog. The inspiration just died and I didn`t even feel guilty to be honest. But don`t worry I will continue with my blog. I just think I need/needed a little break.
Lately I have been sick & had a little food poisening!. I have recovered and gotten my lazy as back into the gym and I have gotten back to work. It feels so good to get going again. I have of course been doing some other stuff in between and I have some pictures to live up this blog post. Nothing special just random ones.
 
I just love my sushi. I want to eat it every day, all day long^^
 
Pretty view from a walk
 
Got some very nice smelling stuff from Lush
 
Another walk in the beautiful autumn weather. Love my stockings from H&M!
 
A Instagram pic! If you want to stalk me there I am called MISS666ANTHROPIA
 
I had this huge lilly bouquet that almost smelled too much in our little apartment after a while.
 
Instagrammed breakfast!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
Bela

Tallrikarna! <3 Vart fasen har du köpt dem? Ever been robbed? ;)

Svar: Haha, inte än :PI samma butik som jag köpte mitt bestick! Dom är i plast och kostade typ 15 kr!
Miss Anthropia

2013-10-14 @ 14:46:27


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.