Winter melancholy

I can without doubt say that I am in a really low period. I feel moody, tired and crave bad foods, I have to force down the healthy food i cook. I lack inspiration and just want to curl up in the sofa with a ton of fluffy pillows and soft warm blankets and stay there forever.
I have been a good girl and exercised almost every day and I go to work. I can at least eat fruits and have been living on blood oranges, grapes, kiwis, melons, bananas and apples.
Blogging haven`t been really a priority. I hope I can get back to my old self again soon and bring you tons of fun posts with D.I.Y. , awesome cruelty products and lots of other stuff! I miss it!
I am working on a new necklace and have hopes that I will be back soon to show you how it turned out.
And if you miss me here I am a bit more active on my Instagram. Just search for miss666anthropia!
 
Foto and editing: Rasmus Fredriksson
 
 
 
 


Comments
Skogsraah ☾

Wow, superfin bild!

Svar: Tack så mycket :)
Miss Anthropia

2014-02-26 @ 20:16:12
URL: http://skogsraah.blogg.se


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.