velvet dream

Oh my, how time flies by so quickly. My vacation is now almost over. Just two days left to do everything I haven had time for before!! My love and I can`t complain. We have had some amazing weeks together. I have been using to much money plus that our car seems to break down every other day now so It`s good that we have jobs to get back to.

Somewhere in the middle of my vacation my lovely vintage Velvet piece got delivered. I just love it. It`s even better than I expected. It has a 1920 feel to it but it may be much younger. If anyone have a good nose for how old it may be feel free to give me a comment about it. I would love to know. It has no tags and looks a bit like it could have been home sewn!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.