Good sunday morning

I got up early today because of a date with the gym! Crazy!!! I didn`t even think it was hard. It gets easier every time now.
The weather today is very changing. One moment it`s raining the next sunshine...
Waiting for my ride.
Today I went for the crosstrainer and did a 20 minutes warm up.
The sweat was dripping of me today. Had my iphone and some good motivating music. After the crosstrainer I worked on my abs, legs and glutes. I had a little pain in my arm so I let them and the back rest today.
Hell yeah I`m awsome^^
Now I`m just longing for some food. I am going to have salmon with baby carrots, broccoli and bryssel sprouts YUM!!
By the way, I got a package with Converse I had orderd a time ago from a webshop called eoooi.com. They are super nice but I am not 100% sure they are original Converse!? They look real but the thing that throw me off is that they didn`t come in the original wrapping paper and shoe box. I really don`t care if  they are real or not because they where super cheap. I got three pairs for the same price you get one here in sweden...But still it`s fun to know!
I searched the internet for info on how to spot fake Converce but are still not sure. I have taken some pictures of them in case some of you can tell me if they are real or not!
And yes they where shipped from China! But that don`t make them fake or does it????
Hope someone out there on the internet can help me^^


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Duktig som tränat! :) Ahh det är fan gött att kunna börja använda vårskor nu..! <3

2012-04-18 @ 08:21:44
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com
Suntamer

Duktig som tränar! :)

2012-04-18 @ 12:24:52
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Tack båda! tycker själv att jag är det och vill skryta lite hehe ;)



2012-04-19 @ 18:37:40
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.