Metal spinning

For the third day in a row I have been going to spinning. It`s so fun. Espesially when the music is good. It is my mother in law, Christian and I who have been picking out the songs so you know it`s a good mix ;)
I can understad people who think spinning is extremly hard and just a pain in the ass. They have probably been to a bad class... If the music and the instructor sucks the energy get super low and you can`t waith until it`s done. If it`s really bad you will never go to a spinning class again. I think that would be too bad. Such a great way to get in shape and it`s much easier on your body than running for an exsample.
Tomorrow I work all day again but sunday I quit a bit earlier and can go to the spinning class again. Yay!
Have some of you been to a spinning class? Did you like it?
 
Yummy yummy yummy!!!!
I love summer and all the sweet fruits we have at this season. Just as tasty as candy!


Comments
Rebecca Newton

This is a comment to the . - admin. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. Our traffic system will dramatically increase your traffic to your site: http://mly.li/2if - We offer 500 free targeted visitors during our free trial period and we offer up to 30,000 targeted visitors per month. Hope this helps :) Unsubscribe here: http://y.rxhnet.de/5kfw

2019-01-24 @ 13:40:23
URL: http://go.fireontherim.com/a3w


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.