Lash out

Hi. I am wery tired after a super long day at work. But as the super woman I am, I am fixing this post for you. 
I  have got a new package ordered from Smink.net once again. The reason of yet an order was that my last mascara from Nyx didn`t work for me. I did not like the wand. Could not get the hold of my lashes and could not get any lenght or volume. The formula was ok though. It did not smudge or fall off the lashes and make me look lika a panda. This time I tried Sleeks mascara Lash out. I liked the wand but not the formula. The total oposite from Nyx.. It would not dry and because of that my lashes got stuck toghether... I don`t want spider legs around my eyes so I will be needing a new one soon. To bad it`s hard getting Gosh mascaras here in Sweden, heard a lot of good stuff about them. The search for a new good cruelty free mascara goes on!
 
 
Here you have my eye totally without make up. 
 
And here with the Lash out mascara before it had gotten my lashes stuck together like spirderlegs!
  


Comments
Anna

Do you want me to send you some gosh mascara? I don't think postage would be very much for a tiny tube!! :)

Svar: Thank you kind Anna <3 It`s very tempting. But I think I need to find one that`s easy to get here in Sweden.
Miss Anthropia

2012-12-20 @ 09:03:10
Anna

Totally random thought but when this has happened to me before I've just used the wand I liked in the bottle I liked! Might work or at least tide you over until you get something better?

Svar: I am doing that until I get my new one ;) It works ok, but is a bit messy.
Miss Anthropia

2012-12-20 @ 13:57:57


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.