Sleek Sparkle 2 Limited Edition

 
 
When I got my mascara I also got the Sleek palette Sparkle 2. The palette was super nice just like the last one I bought. Nicely pigmented, glittering, cruelty free colors for almost nothing! 139 Swedish kr. Such a bargain.
 
 
 
 
Here is a swatch of the colors. First from left is Chocolate penny and last in line is Starry night. They lie on a skin toned primer.
 
I ordered a new mascara from Nyx tonight too. Hope I get it soon!
 
These last days have been so stressful. Now I have two days off before I have to work Christmas. I plan on taking it wery easy. Just to celebrate a tiny bit I have some yummy sparkeling wine in my glas this evening.
And while Christian works the graveyard shift I plan on seeing a movie on my own tonight. Maybe Kon-tiki or The muppets cristmas carol??
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.