FRIDAY!!!!

Finally!!! This week has gone by so incredible slow. It just dawned on me that I`m not working for two days and I am seriously happy about that^^
After work today I tried out some of my new healthy stuff and whipped up some "pancakes". I think they tasted super yummy. Not quite like normal pancakes but who cares. I ate them with banana and sukrin (a swetener) wrapped like an enchilada!
Today I got my BCAA! I will use it before and after working out. It has amino-acid in it and that will prevent the mucles breaking down. Instead it will help them build and get stronger.  Yay!
Tomorrow I will hit my lokal supermarket and shop lots of meat, fish, nuts, eggs, avocados and vegetables! I am getting really exited to start this shit and challenge myself in a way I never have done before.
-
Right now I will drink this though ;)
Have a awsome weekend everyone. Cheers


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.