My day

I started with a lovely breakfast today. Yum. The orange drink is a kick in the ass kind of drink because I had an appointment with the gym again^^
And afterwards I had my BCAA from Xtend. This tastes like apple.. It`s ok. Next time I will try a different flavour.
Kind of forcing it down...
Had my super yummy lasagne and a smoothie after the shower. A big meal but it`s because I`m on my 20-24 hours fast again. I had to take it today becaue I`m working this weekend and want to be on the top of my game.
So right now I`m drinking my lemon water again.
I need to stress one thing though. This is not something I am going to do all the time. Under the programme there is only 4 days. And It is only because I`m on my tough weight lifting/fat loosing program. Here is some reasons!: I will get a better insulin sensitvity, my body will raise my growth hormone, It will create a calorie deficiency which can create a weight loss for about 0,2-0,4 kg in a week and it will help me lose some excessive water that often stores up in the body.
I DON`T want to just be skinny!! Like our friend Nicole on the pic under...
It`just plaing scary if you ask me >.<
Just to be at the safe side..This is more what I strive for. A toned and healthy body.
This is Silje Mariela from http://bodywork.blogg.no/
She is the one that have made the Femme Fatale program I`m on. She is just plane beautiful!
Soon I will get to bed. Really tired now. I have made food for my lunch-boxes all evening and didn`t even have time to watch Game of thrones that I have on my computer! That is dedication for you^^


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.