Omg!

Well I did not even think that one day I would do this freely. From 12.00 (C.E.T) today I don`t eat until tomorrow about 10.00-11.00 (C.E.T)! For 4 weeks now I will do this once a week. My boyfriend have been warned. I tend to get grumpy and aggressive when I`m hungry. I will try my best to not let this out on him. I am the only one doing this to myself and I need to control it^^
My last meal eaten outside on the balcony. Sunny and nice.
Chicken and vegetable.
Dessert.
Soon my mother in law and I will go to the gym. We are getting an instructor to show us the proper lifting techniques. Don`t want to get hurt.


Comments
Morwen

Tro mig, man vänjer sig jättesnabbt vid att inte äta ;)

Men varför gör du det?

2012-05-13 @ 23:51:51
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/
Morwen

Sv: Ah okej. :) Blir alltid orolig när kompisar inte äter. ;)

2012-05-14 @ 11:40:43
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.