Strong is the new skinny


I am so psyched that I`m finally starting the Femme Fatale program. This first day I have to eat my guilty foods^^ Haha! I guess It will be chocolate and soft bread^^ Carbs, carbs and carbs....Poor me.
Earlier today I took some "before" pictures of myself in a bikini... Well, My last weeks working out haven`t been in vain. I could actually see a differense in my back. It is smaller, more toned and not as fluffy. Still a long way to go though. I still don`t feel totally comfterble in my own skin. I figured out that I really really want to feel and be physical strong. A healthy goal. I don`t just want to be as skinny as possible!
-
A couple of years ago I used to hate my body. I thought about it every day probably thousands times. every time I woke up, everytime I saw myself in the mirror, everytime I put my clothes on, everytime I pulled in my clothes that didn`t really fit me....All the time. Never again.

Pic from google


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.