First of May

Hi! Missed me? I just lost the inspiration and had absolutely not the energy to blog after work this last days. I think I really needed to relax a little and miss the blogging a bit. It`s gotten kind of crazy at work and it feels like we can`t really keep up the standards I like having. It gets to me..
I haven`t worked all days, actually I had the weekend off. Friday we had some beers and the result of that was that We did`t do anything the whole saturday except eating two pizzas!! Not the healthiest weekend... Today It was back to buisness and even Christian went to the spinning class earlier today.
I have a couple of random pics from the passed days just because.
-
My new protein powder Chocolate/mint that I drink after my work outs. Tastes like a milkshake. Nom!
A simple but nice make-up in lime
Forget-me-not flowers from work
My sad sad nails now... Not fun at all...I don`t even bother to paint them when they look like this.
Nice purple nailpolish with shimmer and a quite neutral lipstick I got from my kind mother in law :) The lipstick just enhances my own natural lip color. Suits me perfect. From Oriflame.
"Pretty mirror pic"^^
Remember the butterfly I found in a secondhand store? I turned it around so you can se it`s beautiful colors instead of the leaf-camoflague and put it in the new frame I bought.
Now I have to go and make some dinner so that I have something to eat at work tomorrow!


Comments
Suntamer

Fasen, låter jobbigt för dig på jobbet. :/

Hoppas det blir bättre snart! <3

2012-05-02 @ 11:57:39
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Maria Söderblom

Oj vad har hänt med naglarna? :O

2012-05-10 @ 17:43:57
URL: http://soderblomcrazymakeup.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.