By Margot Elena

Who said cruelty free & kind to the eviroment products need to look boring and "green". You know what I mean don`t you ;)
Well look at my new shower creme from Love & toast by Margot Elena! Colorful and cute! And it smells amazing.

 
I knew that Love & toast was cruelty free but on the safe side I sent an email to Tokyo Milk too owned by By Margot Elena (same as Love & toast). Because I am really curious to test some of their products that would looks amazing on my bathroom shelf.
 
My email:
Hi
I am very eager to test your beautiful looking cosmetics but first I need to know if you are a cruelty free brand. I don`t seem to find your brand at leaping bunnys list or petas list. By law you can`t preform animal testing in a EU counry but I need to know if any of your ingrediants are animal tested or if you know your suppliers of them are testing. Yours sincerely Siv
 
Answer:

Hi Siv,

 

Thank you for reaching out to us. We here at the Margot Elena Company & Collections and our affiliates – Love&Toast, TokoyMilk and Lollia DO NOT test on animals nor do we support the practice in doing so. None of the parties we work with test either.  In answer to your certification inquiry, this is a project we are actively involved in right now and encourage you to continue checking back with. We hope that this has answered your questions, please do not hesitate to contact us with additional inquires or concerns.

 

Kind regards,

TokyoMilk

 

 What an great answer! I got really super happy!!! And I even got this anwer the same day as I sent the email! <3

Take a look at the beautiful packaging of Tokyo Milk


 
 
Go to Tokyo Milk by clicking the images.
 


Comments
Anna

Oh my! <3 the packaging! want it all!!!!

Svar: Yes it´s so beautiful <3 I would love to go bananas in their webshop and pick up all their perfumes^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-01 @ 21:42:39
Morwen

En kompis till mig använder bulldog :)

Och vilket bra svar!
Deras produkter såg väldigt fina ut med :)

Svar: Nice, dom hade fått fin kritik på deras engelskspråkiga sida så det värkar riktigt bra.
Jättebra svar. Man blir så glad :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-02 @ 00:36:34
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.