Happy happy happy!

My third workout this week is done and I am going at it again tomorrow. Feels good to be back in business^^
Slowly I am starting to feel like I am getting back in the shape I was before I hurt my ankle. Remind me to never hurt myself like that again ;)
Here I am looking dorky waiting for the others to arrive.
 
After my workout I tried out my new showergel from Love & Toast. Sadly I was not impressed. The smell was very light...to light for me. So even though I really can`t afford to I sat down and ordered some new showergels from Lush. I live in sweden as you probably know by now but I ordered from the UK webshop. The prices are lower so if you buy a couple of products you save some money on it even if the postage Is higher.
I ordered this
and this
I even bought a new Gorilla solid perfume, called Lust
the hair treatment H`Suan Wen Hua. I have tried this once before and loved it.
 
and a new conditioner. I have the American Cream right now and even if it works fine I want to test out some others. I don`t feel that my hair is the best it can be with he one have now .
It is for afro hair but it sounded like somthing that may work well for my hair too. Let´s hope it is better.
 
I also need to express my love for the face scrub Dark Angel that I bought last time I was at the Lush shop in Gothenburg. It is amazing. I love everything about it. I have used quite a lot of different ones over the passed years but this beats them all by miles!!! This is the best part of every shower I take.  And boys! This one you can use too. Nothing girly about it! Black of color and with charcole. Quite black metal it is ;)
Go to Lush by klicking the pictures .
 
 


Comments
Anna

Twilight is amazing :) Lust is nice, a little heavy for me, I prefer Vanillary, but the solid perfumes are brilliant, great for your handbag. Yes, the Dark Angels is soooo good! I use this on alternate days with Ocean Salt, which smells of lime, yum!

Svar: Felt like I needed to try Twilight bad. All I have heard about it is just super positive. I smelled Lust at the shop in Gothenburg. I remember it smelling good...but you get kind of lost in all the smells in there so I really don`t know if I like it^^ At least it is sooo much cheaper at the UK webshop. I would like to try ginger and vanillary too! Maybe next time ;)
Ok! Maybe I need to get Ocean salt too lol^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-02 @ 23:26:21
Morwen

Vad roligt att H'suan funkar för dig med! Mitt hår älskar det.. och min näsa, gud vad gott det luktar! :D

Svar: Ja! Tycker den luktar glögg! Så gott :) Blev skit glad när jag såg den var i lager igen. Äntligen^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-03 @ 17:02:52
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.