Nyx & Sleek

Yesterday I ordered a new eyeshadow palette and a new mascara. I got it today directly into my mailbox! Can you belive how fast the shipping was? And the shipping was free too! Amazing! I will definitive shop at this newly found webshop again. The site is called Smink.net. They sadly for many of you just ship within Sweden, for now at least.
My old cruel mascara was all used up and ready to be tossed in the trash so it was a good thing I got it so fast. 
This time I bought Nyx Pin-Up Tease. I will let you know if it`s any good. I guess I will try it for the first time tomorrow after my workout. And yes! It is of course cruelty free like my new palette is too <3
I really needed the mascara. I can`t say that about the sleek eyeshadow palette...But what the hell ;) It was not expensive and I have been curious to try them out. I bought the Ultra mattes v2 Darks from the I-divine collection.
Super pretty colors & they have good pigmenting- This swatch is without any primer.
I espesially like the darker colors but I guess the lighter will come in handy too as base and highlighters. 
I will for sure try more of the Sleek palettes. I have several in mind already ;)
 


Comments
Anna

Oooo didn't know sleek was cruelty free! They sell it in Superdrug here, let me know what's its like :)

Svar: Yeah they are :) It`s great, I will be buying some of the other palettes too when I can!
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-27 @ 19:25:39
Sandra

sv; åh men tack så mkt : ] ! fin blogg du har förresten, gillar din header : ]]

Svar: Tack Sandra :) Kul att du gillar den!
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-27 @ 23:39:14
URL: http://castlefreak.bloggplatsen.se
bela

du har ju alltid cherryculture.com också! De har dock inte Sleek men NYX. och det är sjukt billigt.
Ett tips bara.

Svar: Tack för tipset. Skall kolla in sidan. Har nog varit inne på den nån gång för länge sedan men inte handlat nåt. Vet du hur frakten ter sig? dyrt?
Miss Anthropia

2012-12-02 @ 16:05:37
URL: http://belaland.se
belaland.se

frakten ligger på ca 15$ beroende på vilken metod du använder, så det lönar ju sig att handla lite mer men den där sidan är liksom billigare än NYX itself. därför tjänar du på det oavsett. jag har beställt där ifrån flera gånger och är nöjd (Dock har leveranstiden varit lite seg det sista, men det beror på mitt billigaste val av frakt)

Svar: Ok. det var ju inte så jäkla farligt ändå. Skickas varorna från USA kan ju leveranstiderna vara tröga men om det är grejer man inte måste ha på stört går det ju bra :) Kan gott vänta om det är bra priser ;)
Miss Anthropia

2012-12-03 @ 19:52:43
URL: http://belaland.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.