Eyephoria

I bought myself a new eyeshadow last week. I had a coupon for 20% discount on a make up product and when I saw this beauty I could not resist! 119:- Sek is the full price at Kicks here in Sweden. IsaDora is a cruelty free brand and you can find it everywhere in Scandinavia. I also love IsaDoras glossy eyeliner, but more about that some other time.
I tried it out in the store and was amazed over the high pigmentation. It is kind of metallic in the finish too, something I have been looking for.
 
This collection comes in several colors and I think I might have to get a couple more... Really want Crome & Amethystic.
 
It even works well without any primer underneath.
I hope to use it tomorrow. Dark colors is not so appropriate at work.


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.