Spring

Sometimes I get these days when it seems impossible to have time to blog. I guess it`s a good thing called life. Anyways, I thought I would give you an update on how my running is going.
I am sad to say I can`t run. My knees said NO big time. I don`t know the reason, may be many small things put together. Like running on asphalt, being unused to the stress you get on you body while running, my shoes maybe aren't the best for me and maybe I just weigh too much! Guess some kilos have sneaked up on me this winter...
I can tell you that I now at least have started to feel motivated enough to start eating healthy enough to loose weight. The motivation all the other times this winter have been half ass and I have fallen for all temptations.
Yesterday I went on a long walk in the forrest. I felt like it was something I really needed to do. Kind of a reload of my energy and brain. The best part was that the sun was shining and the temperature was high enough to wear a short sleeved top. I also saw a lot of spring flowers popping up in slopes where it gets extra warm.
 
I got really exited and happy when I saw all the delicate flowers in all the old leaves and took a lots of pictures with my phone. I even saw a couple of butterflies. One Gonepteryx rhamni and Aglais urticae Linné 1758. Unfortunate I didn`t get a picture of any of them. They where far to busy and did not have the time to settle anywhere.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
When I got home I had raspberry's as a snack outside in the sunny balcony. I think they taste like summer and a perfect substitute for sugar. If only I had a garden to grow them in. They are just as expensive as gold.
It was really a good day. I have Friday off too and are hoping for just as nice weather then.
 
 
 


Comments
Christian

Bra jobbat gumman! :)

Svar: Tack <3
Miss Anthropia

2013-04-18 @ 01:08:21
Mamma

Fine bilder ;o))

Svar: Takk :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-04-18 @ 19:56:59


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.