Freak

Finally my birthday gift arrived!!! The package arrived when I was at the gym and it felt like such a reward when I came home all super tired and hungry.
Everything about it is beautiful.
Just look at the packaging. The little window with a full moon behind the snail and the pretty drawing on the front, this is a box I definitly will save.
 
 
 
The bottle itself is pretty too.  And how about the snail! Cute!
 
 
 
I didn´t expect the perfume to be such a unisex scent. At first I only smelled aftershave but it soon developed into something else. Dark flowers and a kind of warm scent. And in the end it smells like smoky incense. My mind just wanders when I smell it, the perfume is complex and beautiful. I just feel that I have found new favorite scent for evening wear and I`m super happy I dared order it without any knowledge of how it was besides the description.  It is not easy finding cruelty free perfumes and it`s nice to know I don`t have to live without this luxury. I would not mind if my beloved other half wanted to steal some drops either. This scent would suit him perfectly as well♥
Here is the Illamasquas description of it:
TOP NOTES
Black Davana, Opium Flower and Belladonna bewitch the senses into uncontrollable lust and passion.

HEART NOTES
Poison Hemlock, Datura and Queen of the Night blossom, caress and kiss.

BASE NOTES
Aromas of Frankincense, Oud and Myrrh, addictively mesmerises and captures the senses.

When I get the money I probably will buy Illamasquas new fragrance Scarab too.
 
I almost forgot! I got a free creme blush with my order. And it`s a pretty color called Dixie.
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.