New-old stufffff

E.L.F. (Eyes lips face) had 48% off everything for 48 hours a while ago, so I took the opportunity to restock some of my basic make-up products. I bought 5 pots of my mineral foundation which I use every single day! Love it! And a second bronzing brush that I also think works super for applying blush.
The eyeshadow called Brownstone is my favorite for every day, natural eye make up. It`s so light and easy to blend and with the darker browns and you can turn it into a smokey eye in a second for evening wear. I got my last one in a free bundle and fell in love with it. Now it`s all empty! 
The only new thing I bought this time was the concealer with brush. I really have a favorite concealer in the wet and wild quartet. But it seems like such a waste to buy it when I only use the pink concealer part and throw away the rest. Hopefully this is a good replacement.
What are your favorit products for every day use?  Anything from E.L.F.?
 
 
I also have to show you some cute new rings I got off Ebay. They where less than 10 sek. each and they both had free shipping. Me like!
 
 


Comments
Anna

I have that eyeshadow and I like the foundation too:) let me know what the concealer is like! I also have that ring , clearly we have excellent taste ^^

Svar: Think will test the concealer this weekend. I didn`t want to risk that my spots would start to show in the middle of day at work ;)Lol. We are so very alike sometimes it`s scary ^^
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-14 @ 21:40:34
Anna

I've found concealer one of the hardest things to replace, used to love my benefit boing :(

Svar: Yeah, some things are just really hard getting right. I guess we will find just as good replacements in time :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-14 @ 22:10:36


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.