Zombies! RUN!!!

Hi everyone.
Today I finally had the chance to get back to the gym. I went to spinning class which went relatively well. First half was super but the second half was really hard. Funny how fast downhill your physical condition go when you have a break. I made a decision to try my ankle out tomorrow before work too. I will go for a walk and try to run short distances. If it feels good and my ankle don`t hurt I will start my running program again. I think I will download the Zombies Run app for some extra motivation.
 
Hope the sun is shining tomorrow, otherwise it might be very cold. Brr. Wonder what is keeping spring?
Have any of you tested Zombies run? I would love to hear your thoughts on it.
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.