Moth Moon

Hi guys. What a stressful time I`we had. Ugh. Not only at work but we have had a lot of stress going on at home too. The stress have even made my lip break out with a nasty lip sore :(  But finally I now have the weekend off work and I plan on a slow pace at home. Soon I will be back to normal. At the moment I am sitting at home under a big cozy blanket still i my pajamas and It feels awesome. Not much other than working, eating & sleeping has been going on but one project has at least been finalized.
I don`t know if you remember my jacket that I fixed up with a pentagram of pyramid studs. ! LINK ! It was cool for a while then the studs came falling out one after another because of the stretch in the fabric. So this year I finally dealt with it and with some patches from Poison apple print shop I now have a brand new jacket.
 
I just love it . It looks so great and I feel that the patches suits my style much better.
 
The Poison apple print shop has so many amazing prints I had a hard time choosing. And I think the prints I got looks very professional, it was well worth the coins I spent. What do you think. Did it turn out good?
 


Comments
Karin

I love it!! :)

Svar: Thanks :)
Miss Anthropia

2014-05-10 @ 17:09:59


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.