Upcoming!

Hi lovelies
I just don`t have anything exiting to blog about for now! But fun things are coming up. Finally Ninni and I are going to Halmstad to shoot some pictures with the Oh so talented photographer Rasmus again. We are going to do two different shoots. One outside if the weather allows it (not much can stop us) and one inside the studio. I am a bit nervous but at the same time I know I am in good hands.
This week is all about work in the days and preparations the rest of the time. Packing, sorting out what to wear and fixing stuff I need to complete the looks. I also have booked a nail appointment at a new place since I was so disappointed with the last place. Yay! Fun!!!
If you want to take a look at the other pictures we have taken with Rasmus you can click here , herehere , here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here and some really old ones here !
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.